Parish Council and Parish Working Groups

Here is a listing of our current Parish Council (the decision making body of the parish in its general operations), as well as a list of those who are engaged in the various working groups. The members of Parish Council are able to make decisions on behalf of the parish, whereas the working groups are often called on to inform the council so that they can make the proper choices. 


Rector:                                       Rev. Jon Martin

Rector's Warden:                        Jill Dumaresq

Deputy Rector's Warden:            Doug Jarvis

People's Warden:                        Bonnie VanMoorsel

Treasurer:                                  Bob Ruddock

Screening in Faith Officer:           Bonnie VanMoorsel

Apple Tree Ministry Coordinator:  Melody Praine

Synod Representatives:              Sharon Lang, Wendy Lewis

Children/Youth Ministry:             Wendy Lewis

Members-at-large:                      Wayne Minish, Wally Baker, Marilyn Markell

Cemetery Committee Chair:        Jack Barkley

Property Committee:                  Dirk Testerink



Rector’s Warden:                        Jill Dumaresq

Treasurer:                                  Bob Ruddock

Envelope Secretary:                   Elizabeth Irwin

Auditor:                                     Peter Krug

Apple Tree Ministry:                   Melody Praine

Pastoral Care:                            The Rev Canon Pat Martin

Adult Education:                        The Rev. Canon Pat Martin

Children/Youth Ministry:             Wendy Lewis

Christmas Dinner Co-ordinators: The Rev. Canon Pat Martin 

Communion Assistants:             Al Graham, Ann Barkley, Chris Jarvis, Dave Millward, Dirk Testerink, Doug Millard, Doug Jarvis, Wally Baker







Tel: 613-543-3904


Contact Us:
Socialize With Us:
  • CoffeeCupIcon
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now